Jagran Josh is One Stop Destination for Students

"Best View Jagaran Josh Always Open In Google Crome Brower"
"Wel Come To My Website -Press Ctrl+D to Bookmarks Our Site.."

IPL Time Table 2021

 IPL Time Table 2021:- The BCCI on Sunday announced the schedule for the Indian Premier League (IPL) season 14. The IPL-14 season will start from April 9 and will continue till May 30. The final of the 52-day tournament will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. All the IPL matches will be played in 6 cities - Ahmedabad, Bengaluru, Chennai, Delhi, Mumbai, and Kolkata.

All 8 teams will play 60 matches in 52 days, including the final. The final and play-off matches will be played in Ahmedabad. The season will start between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bengaluru. Mumbai captain Rohit Sharma and Bengaluru captain Virat Kohli.

IPL Time Table 2021:-

This time there will be 11 doubleheaders
Last season was played in September-November instead of March-April due to corona. This time the tournament will be played in India. For the first time, a Pum team will not play a match at home because of Corona. This time 11 doubleheaders i.e. two matches will be played in one day. The afternoon match will be played from 3.30 p.m. The evening match will start at 7.30 pm.

The tournament will be played without spectators, the latter can get entry according to the situation
Due to Corona, the tournament will be played in Bio Bubble. During the league stage, each team will travel only three times to complete their match. Fans will not be allowed to enter the stadium initially due to the epidemic. After which, if the situation remains good and the board deems it appropriate with the government, the fans can be given entry.

6 teams will play 3-3 in the afternoon and 2 teams 2-2
Delhi Capitals (DD) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will play a double-header 2-2 match in the afternoon. In addition, Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Punjab Kings (PK), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), and Mumbai Indians (MI) will play 3-3 at noon. The first double hatter in the tournament will be played on April 18 between RCB and KKR.

Important Link

Read Divyabhaskar News


IPL Time Table 2021 Pdf


0 Comment "IPL Time Table 2021"

Back To Top